Welcome to Season 2020…!

Regos will open mid-February 2020. Full schedule for 2020 Season will also be released shortly. Merchandise will be available to pre-order on LiveHeats at the same time.  

2019 Division Winners ….

Congratulations to season 2019 division winners! Frogs – Angus Davies Tadpoles – Luca Beserra Microgroms – Fred Carmody Cadets – Deagan Krawchuk Juniors – Ethan Eshuys Female – Codie Klein Scum Valley Cup – Zane Tukukino Opens – Perth Standlick Masters – Ian Wallace Grand Masters – Bill Morris   Congratulations also to Daniel Hudson […]

Check out all the action from 2019

Thanks to @hocking.images for providing contest video footage for 2019.  

2019 Byes – your division will not surf on the dates provided