2019 Division Winners ….

Congratulations to season 2019 division winners!

Frogs – Angus Davies

Tadpoles – Luca Beserra

Microgroms – Fred Carmody

Cadets – Deagan Krawchuk

Juniors – Ethan Eshuys

Female – Codie Klein

Scum Valley Cup – Zane Tukukino

Opens – Perth Standlick

Masters – Ian Wallace

Grand Masters – Bill Morris


Congratulations also to Daniel Hudson for Club Person of the Year and the Krawchuk Family

A big thank you to BBR Committee members and the tireless volunteers doing all the invisible work – you know who you are 😉